CCC&Y Welcomes 6 New Members to the Board of Directors

| July 25, 2014

CCC&Y would like to welcome the 6 new members on our Board of Directors:

Evvy Trujillo, Moenkopi Youth and Family Life Enrichment Program
Peter Van Wyck, United Way of Northern Arizona, Literacy Program
Jennifer Hernandez, Expect More Arizona
Jacque Gencarelle, Northern Arizona Behavioral Health Authority (NARBHA)
Matt Thesing, Girls Scouts, Arizona Cactus Pine Council
Rene Hobbs, Transformative Learning Center

Directors commit to serving for two years on the Board of Directors and to participating in one of CCC&Y’s internal work committees, ensuring the health, safety and well being of children and youth in Coconino County. For the full list of the CCC&Y Board of Directors and their affiliations, CLICK HERE.

YOU! can also support CCC&Y and our work by BECOMING A MEMBER TODAY.  Take a look a look at CCC&Y Membership Benefits and help us continue our critical work in advocacy, community education, and partnership building in Coconino County.



Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Category: Resources

Comments are closed.