Arizona Center for Afterschool Excellence (AzCASE) — We’re Hiring Coaches!

| December 6, 2022


Congratulations to our 2022 Post Conference

Survey Winners!

Teri Pascual-Gerloff

Netty Castro

Leslie Olague

Araceli Rocha

Lily Houston

Deanna Baron

Daniel Embrosky

Stella Claw

Shannon Gene

Anthony Aranda

Elizabeth Biggs

Matthew Navarro

Cecily Avelino

Kathleen Cameron

Ariel Delgado

Rosie Dariush

Liisa Fox

Karen Robbins

Jeff Katzman

Valentine Murillo

Amber Ramsdell

Connor Special


NAA’s Next Generation of Afterschool Leaders identifies young leaders and recognizes and cultivates the talent of afterschool evangelists who have the potential to influence the field of afterschool for years to come.

If you know of a candidate worthy of this honor, review the information below and submit your nomination today! 



For the Next Generation of Afterschool Leaders 2022, NAA will highlight individuals age 30 or under who are:

  • Active in the broader afterschool community, including, but not limited to, membership in NAA and its state affiliates
  • Actively engaged in efforts to elevate the afterschool field and profession


The deadline to submit is December 7, 2022. 





Category: Education, Educational Opportunities, Programs, Resources

Comments are closed.